Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Rezz Announces Brand New Album

Rezz recently revealed that her second studio album was a few weeks ago and she just announced that 2 new tracks from that upcoming album will be released this month.

Her new album, ‘Certain Kind of Magic’ will be fully released on August 3rd. Rezz took to her Twitter page on Friday to make the official announcement.




  1. Witching Hour
  2. H E X w/ 1788-L
  3. Flying Octopus
  4. Life & Death w/ Deathpact
  5. Spider on the Moon
  6. Teleportal w/ Kotek
  7. The Crazy Ones w/ 13
  8. Toxin w/ Fytch

You May Also Like


The Philippines has just recently have some reason to celebrate and be grateful for as the El Gamma Penumbra won as the first winner...


It was probably only a matter of time before someone decided to do a dubstep version of Guitar Hero, and here it is: Dubstep...


The highly anticipated music video for the epic collaboration between Skrillex and Troyboi has finally arrived, two weeks after the collaboration dropped. Skrillex has...


United Kingdom’s Great 8 Cannes buyers’ showcase has officially revealed their lineup of British titles that are set to hit the market in 2024,...